Mission Statement

H.O.P.E. is a volunteer-driven, non-profit organization founded in 1994 dedicated to providing high-quality, hands-on and heartfelt assistance and support to cancer patients and their families. Our priorities include:

  • Assistance with meals, groceries, and transportation
  • Support groups
  • Special cancer-related accessories for women
  • Hospital equipment
  • Educational and resource materials
  • Limited in-home support services
  • Scholarships to high school seniors who have a diagnosis of cancer in their family

hope-facebook-button

 

hope-gethelp-2
hope-volunteer-2
hope-donate-2
 
  UPCOMING EVENTS...
 
Voices for H.O.P.E. Dinner & Silent Auction
Thu May 08 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM

UTA Karate Break-a-thon
Sat May 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM

Grief Support Group
Tue May 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

H.O.P.E. Support Group Meeting
Wed May 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

Grief Support Group
Tue May 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

Grief Support Group
Tue Jun 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

H.O.P.E. Support Group Meeting
Wed Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

Grief Support Group
Tue Jun 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

Grief Support Group
Tue Jul 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM

H.O.P.E. Support Group Meeting
Wed Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM